Every year, the IIA Awards for Excellence in Architecture are awarded to professionals, recognising their significant contributions in 6 broad areas of Architecture, within the past one year.

The winners in six different categories were as follows:

Winner Ar. Sanjay Bhardwaj, New Delhi
    Ar. Sonali Rastogi, New Delhi
Ar. Manit Rastogi, New Delhi
  Project Marble Arch - Uppal Housing Ltd., Chandigarh
Winner Ar. Sonali Rastogi, New Delhi
    Ar. Sanjay Bhardwaj, New Delhi
Ar.Manit Rastogi , New Delhi
  Project Pearl Academy of Fashion, Jaipur
Winner Ar. Vinod Kumar Gupta, New Delhi
  Project NIIT University, Neemrana, Rajasthan
Winner Ar. V. Narasimhan , Bengaluru
    Ar. Ravindra Kumar, Bengaluru
  Project Kirloskar Brothers Corporate Office-Haveli District, Pune
Winner Ar. Kalhan Mattoo, Mumbai
  Project Ceat Mahal-RPG Office, Mumbai
Landscape Design
Winner Ar. Jitendra Mehta, Mumbai
  Project Piplyapala Lake Front & Regional Park, Indore
Winner Ar. K. S. Anantha Krishna, Bengaluru
  Project Indoor Temperatures In Vernacular
Conventional   And Alternative Technology
Constructions, A Comparative Investigation

Know more about

Winners 2012 Winners 2010 Winner 2009 Winner 2008 Winner 2007 Winner 2006 Winner 2005 Winner 2004