Every year, the IIA Awards for Excellence in Architecture are awarded to professionals, recognising their significant contributions in 6 broad areas of Architecture, within the past one year.

The winners in six different categories were as follows:

Winner Ar. Kamal S. Malik, Mumbai
  Project Residence at Ali Baug
Winner Ar. Kiran Venkatesh, Bangalore
  Project National Assessment and Accreditation Council Campus,
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
Winner Ar. Sanjay Puri, Mumbai
  Project Oceanique Resort Goa
Winner Ar. Hemant Mahajan
    Ar.Prashant Shah, Pune
  Project Praj R & D Center, Urawade, Pune
Landscape Design
Winner Ar. Prachi Umesh Wakaley, Pune
    Ar. Umesh Wakaley, Pune
  Project Mahindra Institute of Quality, Nasik
Winner Ar. Shirish Sukhatme, Mumbai
  Project Colour Thinking For Architects
Commendation Ar. Pranoti Nagaraj, Bangalore
  Project Culture Connecting Spaces -
Turkish Vernacular Architecture, Turkey

Know more about

Winners 2012 Winners 2011 Winner 2009 Winner 2008 Winner 2007 Winner 2006 Winner 2005 Winner 2004