Every year, the IIA Awards for Excellence in Architecture are awarded to professionals, recognising their significant contributions in 6 broad areas of Architecture, within the past one year.

The winners in six different categories were as follows:

Winner Ar. B.S. Bhooshan, Bangalore
  Project Hegde House, Mysore
Winner Ar. Sanjay Puri, Mumbai
  Project Triose at Lonavala
Winner Ar. Gayathri Shetty,
    Ar. Namith Verma,
  Project Serai Resort, Chikmaglur
Winner Ar. Vistasp Bhagwagar, New Delhi
  Project Jindal Pipes, Gurgaon
Industrial - No Awards given
Landscape Design - No Awards given
Winner Ar. Vinay Mohan Das, Bhopal
  Project Visual Interpretation and Analysis of Mayamatam,
A Traditional Architectural Treatise of India

Know more about

Winners 2012 Winners 2011 Winner 2010 Winner 2008 Winner 2007 Winner 2006 Winner 2005 Winner 2004