Every year, the IIA Awards for Excellence in Architecture are awarded to professionals, recognising their significant contributions in 6 broad areas of Architecture, within the past one year.

The winners in six different categories were as follows:

Winner Ar. Girish Doshi, Pune
  Project Dhara House, Nashik
Winner Ar. Sandeep J, Bangalore
    Ar. Vimal Jain, Bangalore
    Ar. Manoj Ladhad, Bangalore
  Project Harmony Homes, Bangalore
Winner Ar. Yatin Pandya, Delhi
  Project Environmental Sanitation Institute, Gujarat
Winner Ar. Aabha Atul Bansode, Pune
    Ar. Atul Moreshwar Bansode
  Project Click Online, Solapur
Winner Ar. Shimul Javeri Kadri, Mumbai
  Project Synergy Lifestyles Private Limited, Tamil Nadu
Winner Ar. Shobha Bhopatkar, Pune
  Project Windsor Avenue, Pune
Winner Ar. Shirish Sukhatme, Mumbai
  Project Basic Design Teaching

Know more about

Winners 2012 Winners 2011 Winner 2010 Winner 2009 Winner 2008 Winner 2007 Winner 2006 Winner 2004